MANIFEST
Yesterday:
MANIFEST!!!!! *runs around happily* Wohoo!!! Didi my costume and it looked fine...>.< I hope...
Today:
*sighs* Manifest was awesome....got recognised by 2 people!!!! Costumes....great....love many of the costumes there...*jumps about* Overall...Love it and i will go next year...(and cosplay as well) no matter what the cost...!!! *runs around some more* Yeah!!!!

2 Comments:
MANIFEST MANIFEST MANIFEST!! *bouces*
Cool blog, interesting information... Keep it UP » »
Post a Comment
<< Home